Arnab Goswami gave my relationship a kick

The nation wants to know.

Is it? Naaah. Nation does not care about me.

But Yes. I do care about Mr Goswami.

Newshour debate was not just a debate. My girlfriend and I used to fight over each other. We used to take sides. And I always took Arnab’s.

I think we had a connection. Now, that he was gone and there was no drama in my relationship. I missed him. We both missed him.

Oh wait! He is back. I just saw his first look.

“The game has just begun.”

He has also got this new look with quite long hair.

Oh yes, he also got a new pair of cool glasses. I hope they are not from Lenskart. Just kidding.

I thank Arnab for giving kick to my relationship.

Leave a Reply

